Navigate Up
Sign In
Login
Access your ACES WebMail
Skip Navigation LinksADLA > Ministries and Departments > Family Life > Certified Natural Family Planning Instructors

 Certified Natural Family Planning Instructors

Below is a listing of Certified Natural Family Planning Instructors.  For questions or to request updates to this list, please contact Candy Metoyer: CMetoyer@la-archdiocese.org

[Last updated: August 2014]

Chris & Bridget Alario
Ovulation Method
Hermosa Beach
(310) 748-9870
(310) 374-6780
balario@gmail.com

Arianna Banuelo FCD
Creighton Model Fertility Care System
Hawaiian Gardens

(562) 458-8782

ariannabcrms@gmail.com​


Katrina Crow, FCP
Creighton Model Fertility Care System
Alhambra
(626) 292-1906
katrina.fcp@gmail.com

Rob & Annie Devericks
Sympto-Thermal Method
Ventura
(805) 650-9872
devericks@earthlink.net
Register for class: http://www.ccli.org

Marianne Soratorio Dyogi MA, CFCP
Creighton Model Fertility Care System
Hawaiian Gardens
(714) 803-4775
msdyogi@gmail.com

Pablo & Veronique Gaeta
Sympto-Thermal Method
Encino
(818) 994-2110
vgaeta@yahoo.com
Register for class: http://www.ccli.org

Elsa Garcia, MD
Ovulation Method
Long Beach
(562) 981-1400
www.elsagarciamd.com

Greg & Beth Gath
Sympto-Thermal Method
Long Beach
(562) 377-5877
bethandgreg@verizon.net
Register for class: http://www.ccli.org

Goretti Garcia Gomez, MD
Sympto-Thermal Method
Whittier
(323) 829-5789
goretti@azteca.net
Register for class: http://www.ccli.org

Laura Gomez, RN
Ovulation Method
Granada Hills
(818) 439-3762
lagomez3090@yahoo.com

Aaron & Michele Kezele RD
Sympto-Thermal Method
Glendole/Studio City
(559) 905-0819

Natalie Kigerl, RN, PHN
Ovulation Method
Acton, Antelope Valley, Santa Clarita
(661) 674-8827
N6kigerl@yahoo.com

Martha Lacayo, FCP
Creighton Model Fertility Care System
Alhambra
(626) 372-0808
martha.fcp@gmail.com

Ben & Jeannine Lochtenberg
Ovulation Method
Manhattan Beach
(310) 374-6236
lochtenberg@verizon.net

Bruce & Melisa Lowell
Sympto-Thermal Method
Reseda
(818) 996-6991
melisa.lowell@gmail.com
Register for class: http://www.ccli.org

Leslie McGiven
Ovulation Method
Ventura
(805) 701-2877
lmcmac03@gmail.com

Mark & Trisha Munoz
Sympto-Thermal Method
San Fernando
(818) 898-3135
tmunoz7@yahoo.com
Register for class: http://www.ccli.org

Joan Noyes
Ovulation Method
Sunland
(818) 425-6251
(818) 353-5281
joannoyes@aol.com

Patricia Poindexter, RN, CFCP, CFCE
Creighton Model Fertility Care System
Castaic
(562) 883-9494
pfpndxtr@roadrunner.com

Angela Rodriquez, FCP
Creighton Model Fertility Care System
Lancaster & Palmdale
(661) 492-3459
rodriguezar7@aol.com

Aaron & Lee Ann Sanchez
Sympto-Thermal Method
Ventura
(805) 650-6734
leerave@live.com
Register for class: http://www.ccli.org

Robert Shurtz & Jane Huseby RN
Sympto-Thermal Method
Westchester/LAX
(310) 568-9891
janehuseby@yahoo.com
Register for class: http://www.ccli.org

Peggy Stofila, FCP
Creighton Model Fertility Care System
Torrance
(310) 429-1844
peggystofila@gmail.com


© The Roman Catholic Archbishop of Los Angeles,
a corp. sole. All Rights Reserved