Navigate Up
Sign In
Access your ACES WebMail
Skip Navigation LinksADLA > Pastoral Regions

 Pastoral Regions

There are five Pastoral Regions in the Archdiocese of Los Angeles.  They were established in 1986.​


Our Lady of the Angels

San Fernando

San Gabriel

San Pedro

Santa Barbara

© The Roman Catholic Archbishop of Los Angeles,
a corp. sole. All Rights Reserved